Meet the Building Department | The City of Lakewood, Ohio

Meet the Building Department


 

Christopher Parmelee
 Building Commissioner
Christopher.Parmelee@lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6295

William Wagner
Assistant Building Commissioner/Residential Building Official
William.Wagner@lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6284

 

Mark Jewitt
Res/Com Building Inspector (BI)
Property Maintenance Supervisor
Mark.Jewitt@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6291

 

Katie Helmich
Property Maintenance Inspector II
Katie.Helmich@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6276
Jessica Braun
Property Maintenance Inspector II
Jessica.Braun@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6292
Justin Maskaluk
Commercial Property Maintenance Inspector l
Justin.Maskaluk@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6281

 

Goran Najdenovski
Property Maintenance Inspector
Goran.Najdenovski@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-7697
Jaclynn Varaday
Property Maintenance Inspector
Jaclynn.varaday@lakewoodoh.com
(216)529-6293
Kevin Kelley
Res/Com Building Inspector (BI) II
Electrical Safety Inspector (ESI)
Plumbing Inspector (PI)
Kevin.Kelley@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6078

 

Jeff Hannan
Residential Building Inspector (RBI)
Electrical Safety Inspector (ESI)
Jeffrey.Hannan@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6288
David Lawrence
Building Inspector (BI)
David.Lawrence@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6282
Ronald Schwaben
Plumbing/
Residential Building Inspector
Ronald.Schwaben@Lakewoodoh.net
((216)529-6279

 

 

Charles Huber
Residential Building Official (RBO)
Building Plans Examiner (BPE)
Building Official (BO)
Charles.Huber@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6689 
Diana Graff
Administrative Assistant II
Diana.Graff@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6275
Mike Reilley
Administrative Assistant II
Mike.Reilley@Lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6274

 

 

Kelly McCafferty
Administrative Assistant I
Kelly.McCafferty@lakewoodoh.net
(216)529-6272